We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Stevensville
Stevensville, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

My husband and I went to Baymont late August till late November. The rooms are very big and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was fresh. Property is smoke-free but it provides outdoor areas for smokers. Hot Tube and Pool are inside and refreshing it was unbelievable. My experience there was amazing. The Owners and Staff are always helpful and kind.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    110
    147
    128
    77
See reviews for
258
115
22
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pisa, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013

A nice and comfortable hotel. Beautiful location, 10 minutes to the lake. Would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very clean and the staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is good and with many options.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeB1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed November 3, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed at the Baymont in Stevensville for over a month, while we worked as contractors. We are two women who brought tons of stuff. We literally had over 6 carts full of clothes, etc to unload from our cars, not to mention the additional items we bought while there. We had room for it all, plus some! The rooms are very big and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful in any way they possibly can. The continental breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Over the month's duration we had many opportunities to watch the employees interact with the owners/management. They all had good remarks as to the goodness and kindness of their employers. If I go back there, I will most definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn6781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfort, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This motel was awful. When we arrived at our rooms, the bathroom mirror was so streaked you could not see yourself. There were damp towels hanging on the back of the door in both of the rooms we had rented. There was a gob of long dark hair on the bathroom floor in our room and a penny and cereal on the floor of the other. The clerk did send someone up to "reclean" our rooms and take care of the problem. However, later when trying to watch TV...it was snowy. When we told the manager the next morning, he said we just needed to check the cable attachments, which we had done to no avail...he was very condescending as he said this. Also, when one of the ladies staying in the second room got into bed she believed the sheets had not been changed from the previous tenant. They were wrinkled and there was hair on them. The breakfast area was not very clean and the microwave was filthy. The manager was not one bit friendly when we checked out. This motel definitely needs to be cleaned up and the manager needs to find a job he can handle. Unfortunately, this motel is in a very handy location to a lot of attractions.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stevensville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites St.Joseph / Stevensville
4.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 6 in Saint Joseph
74 reviews
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Stevensville
Super 8 Stevensville
#5 of 6 in Stevensville
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express St. Joseph
6.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
#2 of 6 in Stevensville
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville
Address: 2601 W Marquette Woods Rd, Stevensville, MI 49127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Berrien County > Stevensville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Stevensville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Stevensville Hotel Stevensville
Baymont Inn Stevensville
Stevensville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing