We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Blast”

Johnny Blacks Public House
Price range: $10 - $25
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We reserved the room for my niece's bday! The staff was great and food great will be back for sure! We had a large group and got food and drinks with no wait problems

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank G Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 87 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

LOVE this place! Fun, upbeat atmosphere. Excellent service. Delicious, affordable menu. I will definitely return.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank DanaNicoleS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We had a party of nine. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Mine was the Stir Fry, and it was outstanding! Also had the pretzel appetizer, this has to be one of my favorites! Our server was Christopher and he had an awesome personality! I will be back!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank romsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Went for a late dinner on New Years Eve. Good food at a reasonable price. They did not jack up prices due to the holiday. Pleasantly surprised that they had a DJ who played good music. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 04scooter285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a few drinks Saturday night around 7:30. The place was pretty busy but we were seated quickly. Very social, loud atmosphere. Lots of televisions with several different sporting events which was good. They have Keno too which is always a plus for us. Drinks were reasonably priced, maybe a tad on high side, but didn't mind since atmosphere is nice and service is always great. Will be back again. Great stop for food and drink!

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Giggy345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Johnny Blacks Public House also viewed

 

Been to Johnny Blacks Public House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing