We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian & Reasonable Prices”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed May 1, 2019

You can get a great meal here and not break the bank. The Chicken Parmesan is my favorite. They also have incredible soups and bread.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank tosh_247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

We had the minestrone soup, house salads, pork tenderloin, and fillet. Fillet was under cooked... The last 4 times we were here, there was a problem with meat being under cooked. That said, they always go over and above to fix the issue. We ordered cannoli, cannoli cake (omg so good), and cheese cake. Everything was great.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank matthewl714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

Five of us have had dinner in November and December. Both times service was prompt. Everyone enjoyed there meals. The lasagna is my favorite

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank bfmscs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

We've been coming here for at least 10 years. We've always had great food and great service. Of you're in the area, stop in. Ask for Claudia Monday thru Friday after 6. She is THE best.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank barometer1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

one of few restaurants open on New Year's day. we got a booth that was spacious (I like that). The waiter pointed out happy hour ending soon (thanks Red). overall good food and I liked the scallops and shrimp plate. Will visit again.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing