We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringWood Suites
Nearby Hotels
$74
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveler rating
46
82
110
140
431
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
82
110
140
431
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
627 - 632 of 809 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ajay D, General Manager at SpringWood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ajay D, General Manager at SpringWood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hotel lobby was my first impression that the place was not clean. The floor in the lobby looked dirty, as did the tables. There was no one at the desk to greet me upon arrival. The room smelled musty, the floors, both tile and carpet, were sticky, wet, and dirty. It was also very loud until well after midnight. The coffee in the morning was not ready, and when it finally was, it was filled with coffee grounds and very watered down. I travel a lot for work, and this is a chain I will think twice about before staying at again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay D, General Manager at SpringWood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We have corrected the issues you had outlined in your feedback. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. Regards, Ajay Dutt GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ajay D, General Manager at SpringWood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

This was an ok stay beside mostly everyone there was ratchet. I saw a few hoes get picked up from the front and a lot of bad kids running all over the place. The breakfast was decent but there were a few days the food was burnt lol.

The room was actually not all that bad. Besides there was an burnt iron mark on the floor. There wasn't a garbage can in the entire room. The couch was broken down. Old TV and NO ESPN drove me nuts.

There was one incident where someone tired to break into the patio but it was secured.

I did have a suite with a full kitchen inside which was really nice. The room was cleaned almost everyday except one. I'd consider coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chryssie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay D, General Manager at SpringWood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to offer feedback on your stay. I am happy we exceeded your expectations. One of the most rewarding aspects of my job is hearing great feedback from valued guests like you. Thank you again, and we look forward to being of service to you for all of your future stays in the area. Regards,Ajay Dutt, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews