We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good All Around”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Detroit Southfield
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Southfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 17, 2007

My husband and I stayed at this hotel last week while visiting family
in Detroit. Since every room is a suite, there is plenty of space for
two adults and kids. The beds are very comfortable and the hotel is quiet. Although the room was clean, we weren't overly impressed with the housekeeping staff as they didn't clean our room one day. Still, the hotel is an excellent value with free internet service and a continental breakfast (which was great). I would not hesitate to stay
here again.

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank anderwitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

163 - 166 of 166 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Brampton. Ontario
18
Reviewed March 27, 2005

Just came back from 2 nights at this hotel. Family of 6- 2 adults 4 kids.
Very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet. Hotel is new and well kept. Small pool but enough for kids to splash around. Hotel staff kept pool open after hours to accomodate our family. We were going to leave pool after misreading hours, but front desk happlily kept it open for us without us requesting. All the staff we encountered were extremely happy and helpful. Quiet hotel and enough room in the suites to accomodate our family. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn prima
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olivedel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Southfield hotels
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Southfield
Comfort Suites Southfield
#2 of 20 in Southfield
304 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Southfield
Courtyard Detroit Southfield
#4 of 20 in Southfield
257 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit-Southfield
1.5 mi away
Detroit Marriott Southfield
Detroit Marriott Southfield
#7 of 20 in Southfield
334 reviews
3.2 mi away
The Westin Southfield Detroit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Detroit Southfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Detroit Southfield

Address: 28555 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034-1824
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Southfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Southfield
Price Range: $106 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Detroit Southfield 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your SpringHill Suites Detroit Southfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Detroit Southfield Hotel Southfield
Springhill Suites Southfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing