We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
168
29
9
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
29
9
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbarn doorhilton appstaff was helpful and friendlyroad constructiontwo thumbslong daysnice layoutbreakfast was excellentgreat poolnice accommodationsanniversary trippool and hot tubcomfortable bedshot and cold itemsrooms are largemorning breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 220 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Wow, this hotel is in perfect condition, staff were very friendly & helpful. The hotel had a nice breakfast, great pool, hot tub and work out facilities. If we come this way again we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pdjohnson0523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

We stayed here while taking the train ride into CA this was easy access to bridge. Very happy that we chose to stay on US side, much nicer and looks safer. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The price is great and even includes breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 199vickir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Had booked a downtown motel for our 3 day stay but only stayed one night as the room was not satisfactory. Discovered the Hampton nearby so we stayed there for the remainder of our stay. New and clean. Very friendly staff. Adequate breakfast selection. Great location. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karenaU3971JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

I've been traveling up to the Sault for the past 10 years and this is my first choice and place of relax and comfort. Same smiling faces and clean rooms.
The General Manager Khal is the best! It was nice to see Melissa.

Room Tip: Brand new property
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

EXCELLENT... great staff.. great food.. great pool.. great experience... friendly... helpful.. the food choice for breakfast was excellent... will stay again.. and encourage all friends and family to stay here... excellent...

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Schommerbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews