We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids dislike”
Review of Pure Country

Pure Country
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am not a picky eater, but I will not go back, also there was nothing really for the children on the menu.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rommer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

We found the restaurant to be clean and friendly. We always saw a crowd there so we knew it would be good. We had breakfast and had we known the portions we could have easily split a breakfast. We did ask and a plate to share was $2 which is common now.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank GlenS595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Really great breakfast, homemade cinnamon swirl bread, delicious, home fries much better than hash browns, friendly waitress, nothing fancy but overall excellent. Very reasonable price.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ScrabwoodNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Third time having breakfast at pure country, it was fantastic again.
Decent prices, good food and good service. That's a trifecta!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank T6568HEdanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Had a great breakfast here Sat morning they were real busy but a short wait service was excellent seeing they was so busy they were really hopping I had a german omlettee which was huge and delious wife had two pancakes and we couldn't eat it all no way! Will be back for sure and be sure and gat a loaf of their cinn. bread so good!!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Randy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pure Country also viewed

Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
 
Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
 
Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
Sault Ste. Marie, Upper Peninsula
 

Been to Pure Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing