We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOADS OF FUN!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Lilypad Cabin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great cabin for the winter with cross country skiing 5 min away and downhill skiing 35min away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Great cabin for the winter with cross country skiing 5 min away and downhill skiing 35min away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Saugatuck, Allegan County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarlaLBro...
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOADS OF FUN!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had so much fun at this cabin. Beach, bowling, lake, outdoor pool, shopping malls, etc. all by your cabin! Not to mention the comfortable bedrooms and bathrooms! I felt at home! Definitely book THIS CABIN!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherryshe...
Saint Clair, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome retreat!!”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was everything we could of hoped for. It was fully stocked, very clean, and close to everything. We will definitely book again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zack M
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a great vacation for my friends and I to get away from school. We were able to just relax in a cozy and affordable cabin for 3 days. I highly recommend starting in this cabin and we are considering coming back again in the summer because we liked it so much. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rxpmxz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely charming cabin hidden on a quiet lake near by beautiful beaches and sand dunes! Cabin was equipped with everything needed for our stay! Owner is accommodating for all our need as well! Truly a wonderful stay, we loved it and surely will book another getaway!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kendrick1...
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our Stay Was More Than We Could Have Imagined”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay was everything we expected and more. It was like being at home clean and everything you could want within reach. The cabin was well stocked with supplies. The pool across from the cabin, the large patio outside was a perfect place for cooking out and fires at night. You could walk down to Gosh Lake which is great for fishing and boating. Close to Saugatuck/Holland with lots of attractions. Thank you for all the little extras in the cabin. We will definitely return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing