We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mason Street is A MUST SEE!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mason Street Warehouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mason Street Warehouse
Ranked #9 of 31 things to do in Saugatuck
Attraction details
Saugatuck, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Mason Street is A MUST SEE!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Mason Street Productions are wonderful! The actors have been on Broadway in New York. We have been going to them every year and I have not been disappointed once.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank watergirlMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    4
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Small theatre with goods shows!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

We have been to 2 plays here - it is a very nice theatre with not a bad seat. If you want something different to do while visiting the Saugatuck/Douglas area - go here to see a play! We had fun both times attending and will go back again!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gladys234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really nice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

I went to see a play here recently and was really impressed. I thought it was going to be more like a community theater-type thing, but it was really nice! The theater is small enough that it doesn't matter what seat you get, it will be a good one. They also seem to work hard to produce quality professional theater that is affordable. I live near Chicago, and this place is a steal in comparison. I was happy to see that they seem to have a very devoted audience. I'd really like to come back here again sometime.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Maggie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
273 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great Little Theater”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Been there several times. Haven't been disappointed yet. Nice venue for preforming arts. Not a bad seat in the house. Very professional productions from actors to staging. Reasonably priced and easy to get to.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
238 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Nice venue”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

Been here a couple times now. Always a Fun crowd without a bad seat in the place offering great shows!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank fitz49525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mason Street Warehouse also viewed

Saugatuck, Allegan County
Saugatuck, Allegan County
 
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Saugatuck, Allegan County
 

Been to Mason Street Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing