We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice venue” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mason Street Warehouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mason Street Warehouse
Ranked #9 of 31 things to do in Saugatuck
Attraction details
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
238 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Nice venue”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

Been here a couple times now. Always a Fun crowd without a bad seat in the place offering great shows!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank fitz49525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    4
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sinatra Review & Boeing Boeing professional artists”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Fortunate to see The Sinatra Review & Boeing Boeing. Both brought professional actors, singers, & direction. Each performance had a full audience and standing ovations. (Reminiscent of Saugatuck's Jim Dyas' Red Barn Theatre in the 60's & 70's at it's best.) Exactly what an Art Village needs. Nothing can compare to live theatre when the shows are creative, perfectly executed, and you leave feeling uplifted! Thank you and we are proud to be one of your many sponsors.

Helpful?
1 Thank Trega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Went to see Boeing,Boeing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

The play was very professional and well done. It was a comdey and we certainly laughed a lot. It was a fun evening...great seats ...impressed with the theatre.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank latkelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Professional grade theatre in small town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

We saw Boeing, Boeing, the last show of the season. We liked it. It was a giggle, nicely done and light-hearted. I also liked the theatre itself. It was cozy and welcoming with good sets and lighting. I really enjoyed the exhibits in the other part of the theatre. It will stick with me.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank KBurik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twinsburg
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the theatre!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Saw "Boeing, Boeing" which was so funny. Excellent production. Love the outdoor area surrounding the theatre.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TaffyTwinsburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mason Street Warehouse also viewed

Saugatuck, Allegan County
Saugatuck, Allegan County
 
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Saugatuck, Allegan County
 

Been to Mason Street Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing