We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“large portions”
Review of Clementine's Too

Clementine's Too
Ranked #6 of 101 Restaurants in Saint Joseph
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Wyoming, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“large portions”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We were seated right away. Service was good and fast. Portions were very generous we all enjoyed food one had salad she said "excellent" one had salmon dinner she also said "excellent" I had soup and sandwich both were very good my only complaint was I asked for soup first and it came with everything else. Our server did apologize.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meredyth n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    110
    64
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Eureka
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food and service!!”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Second time here for dinner. They know what they are doing here! Excellent appetizer and steak! Service great and fast! Go early and there is no waiting. Sat inside but had a view of river. Can't wait to go back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
57 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Perch”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We waited a LONG time for food (almost one hour on a Saturday), but the perch was worth the wait. I didn't try any of the other meal options, but everyone else at the table was pleased. They have an extensive menu so everyone in the group should be able to find something.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ohhbedelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
74 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“recommend with reservation”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The food was very tasty but took awhile to get. The biggest disappointment was that the restaurant was extremely loud and noisy. It was difficult to carry on a normal conversation with your own party at your own table.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank LarryH0322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice lunch”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Had lunch here while visiting family. Very nice service and view. Food was good and the menu is huge with enough choices to satisfy everyone. We were there after the lunch rush so it wasn't busy. Our food was served hot and tasty. Nice place for visitors since there is a choice to sit outside or in and it has a nice view of the marina and lake.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clementine's Too also viewed

Saint Joseph, Berrien County
Saint Joseph, Berrien County
 

Been to Clementine's Too? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing