We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”
Review of B.C. Pizza

B.C. Pizza
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Saint Ignace
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Description: At BC Pizza of St. Ignace we pride ourselves on offering the best handmade gourmet pizza in town. Our everyday lunch buffet and our half off Tuesdays are our most popular offerings. We also feature: outdoor seating with a great view of Mackinac Island, gourmet pizzas, subs, salads, wings, pastas, Mexican items, and beer! We use the reviews to better train our crew and serve our customers. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call and ask for a manager. Thank you for eating at BC Pizza
Cassopolis, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We had pizza one night and a taco salad then next. Delivery said they would be about 25 mins, and like 10-15 mins later they were at our hotel! Great service and great food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank imworkin911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    150
    46
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Westland, Michigan
Level Contributor
132 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We ordered B.C.'s pizza from the hotel and it was delivered pretty quickly. The pizza itself was really good! They gave you a bag with paper plates and napkins which I thought was really cool. The price was really good too at 8 bucks for a small pizza which could easily feed two people. My one complaint is that they advertise free delivery but yet I still got charged a delivery fee.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Photofox88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gluten free options”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The food was good and very reasonable in price. Could of used more toppings but we mainly chose this place because they offered a gluten-free crust which was good. They offered plates and utensils which was nice for the weary traveler to go. The gal at the front was super friendly

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tammy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springport, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“delivered to our room”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

great pizza great price. delivered to our hotel room in about 35 minutes. Did not even have to ask for plates and napkins they just knew to include them, Next trip up there we will be ordering their pizza again. wish there was a B.C.'s closer to home

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We went to this pizza place because of the good reviews. When you are in St. Ignace, you really should be getting some seafood but the restaurant we went to the night before was pretty average. So pizza it was and BC Pizza did not disappoint.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CK1Mesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B.C. Pizza also viewed

Saint Ignace, Mackinac County
Saint Ignace, Mackinac County
 
Saint Ignace, Mackinac County
 

Been to B.C. Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing