We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Ham track Tour

This was our 4th MCBT and enjoyed this one as much as the others. A well planned route, a speed... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
jules55-19
,
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Motor city (bus) brew tour

Always a great time, meeting new people, drinking beer at Michigan breweries, with the very... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2019
Jerry B
via mobile
Read all 146 reviews
  
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
132
10
0
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
132
10
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prohibition tour beer tasting griffin claw bike ride lots of fun father's day walking tour highly recommend this tour this past weekend paint creek detroit pace wealth motown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 146 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Four of us took the Urban Art Tour ( steel works and graffiti), last summer. The tour is advertised at 15 miles, and we weren't sure we would be up to the task !! As it turns out, it was a breeze !! Frequent stops with time off the bike to explore, made it perfect !! It was a leisurely tour, with excellent guiding and control. We're already planning a spring ride, and we would highly recommend everyone to a tour out !!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bannerbouy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018

Great staff provides an excellent look into breweries in and around Detroit. Very knowledgeable and lots of fun. I will be doing another tour!

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shapdog33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

It was very informative and entertaining. The history of brewery's in Detroit was amazing. I am going to do a biking tour this summer.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cwright894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

I took my dad on the Father’s Day beer tasting cruise and he absolutely loved it! We felt that it was a great value and we couldn’t even finish our beer tickets (there were SO many) for fear of being too tipsy for the drive home. We saw a beautiful ship go down river while we headed up river too. Overall it was a great time.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

My self and my wife have been on a few of these and always have a good time-
Very professional and fun

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank erik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews