We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“location location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Roseville
Reviewed August 9, 2013

good access to I94 and Famous Dave's , the first floor under construction so stayed on 2nd floor not pretty but comfortable and little things like a take out bag for breakfast and managers night of pizza and chicken. was nice. we will be back after they're done remodeling.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontRoseGM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for being our guest. It has been challenging with the renovations but we are very excited to offer comfortable rooms with a facelift!

Thank you for staying, and come back and see us soon.

Hospitably,
Winnie Guevara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

337 - 343 of 456 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2013

My wife and I spent 1 night after a tiger game. THe place is good value and clean. The breakfast is basic but for under 90/ night it was acceptable. I would stay again. Close to shopping . The only
Negitive was it is nextto the freeway and if you are that side of the motel you hear the noise.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bernard T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ranjan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

I was traveling to the area with 10 other famiies for a national bowling tournament. The day before we were supposed to arrive, I found out that the previously arranged accomodations were unsuitable. That left me scrambling to find rooms for not only my family, but 8 others that were depending on me. I called Baymont and the manager, Winnie, found a way to accomodate us. When four more families needed rooms, she found room for them as well. The kids were all happy to be together and the families were happy to be in comfortable and clean rooms. We received all amenities that we were promised. More importantly,Winnie, Ashley, Melanie and other staff members were able to assist us with any questions or concerns. Baymont will be my first call whenever I need to return to the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BowlingMom_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Detroit St Clair Shores
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Roseville
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville
#1 of 2 in Clinton Township
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Detroit/Chesterfield Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville

Address: 20675 E 13 Mile Rd, Roseville, MI 48066-4580
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Roseville
Price Range: $68 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy homestyle comfort and convenience at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit / Roseville hotel. Located off Interstate 94, our non-smoking hotel is just minutes from downtown Detroit and Windsor, ON. The Cobo Center and MGM Grand Casino are nearby.Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, rely on the welcoming atmosphere at our Roseville hotel to help you get the rest you need. Sleep well in one of our comfortable rooms, and wake up to free continental breakfast in our Baymont Breakfast Corner. Our gym makes it easy to keep up your workout routine on the road Connect to free Wi-Fi Internet access throughout our hotel, or take advantage of our business center to work remotely. We are a pet-friendly hotel, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Roseville
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Roseville
Roseville Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Detroit Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing