We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awsome place to eat”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #4 of 110 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Clinton Township, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“awsome place to eat”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

great service and excellent food and love throwing the peanuts on the ground makes me feel like a kid again and also enjoy walking out my door and crossing the street to head to texas roadhouse,

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank phil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    20
    3
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Am visiting my family in warren Michigan .kids wanted steak and we decided to go to Texas roadhouse .best decision we made staff was friendly atmosphere humming and food was fantastic. Hot no long wait .just right.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carolannrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinon Hills
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

The steak was delicious! The girl at the bar was very attentive and took very good care of us, while managing the patrons sitting at the bar. Great atmosphere as well. Definitely a place to come back to!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Rib Eye Steaks”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

My wife and I went here tonight for my birthday and we had a great dining experience. The waitress was very friendly and courteous. My 20 oz bone in rib eye steak was fantastic. My wife had the pulled pork dinner that was also great. I will always remember this night out.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, Michigan
1 review
“Bugs in my food”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I found a live maggot in my salad the managers didn't even apologize and took it away like it was my fault. When I asked for a new salad they gave me attitude this is the second time I have gone there and my food has been horrible. It was over cooked the last time I went. People told me it used to be really good but not.any longer

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ryanw60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing