We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A MUST VISIT”

Leonardo's Italian Grille
Ranked #1 of 94 Restaurants in Romulus
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed December 11, 2018

The food, atmosphere, live music and FOOD!! You have GOT to stop in there if you're in town, or if you LIVE here, all the better! The Margharita pizza is the best I've had and the owner is a real sweetheart! You feel like you're at home!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TiniTrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeonardosStaff, Manager at Leonardo's Italian Grille, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear you speak so highly of Leonardo's! We hope to see you again soon -Leonardo's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 618 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2018

Sit down service with a smile and good food to boot. A variety options on the menu, good sized portions, good value for the prices.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dunkami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeonardosStaff, Manager at Leonardo's Italian Grille, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, as well as all of our menu options. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and we look forward to serving you again soon! - Leonardo's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

Not only was the service first class, but both the food and presentation were top-notch. We all ate differently and shared some. but this was not your run of the mill Italian place.
Now, I wish I had thought to take pictures, but alas, I was too busy enjoying both the company and the food.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeonardosStaff, Manager at Leonardo's Italian Grille, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018

Hi Matthew,
your review makes us so happy! We aim to provide excellent food and service at all times! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you in again soon :)
-Leonardo's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Excellent. I had the seafood Alfredo, wife had gnocchi. Both were great. Bread was really good and fresh, portions are plentiful. Normally we order pizza from here, but decided to eat in tonight and sure glad we did. We will be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeonardosStaff, Owner at Leonardo's Italian Grille, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Thanks so much, Robert! We really appreciate the feedback, and we hope you join us again soon! — Leonardo's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

nice place resturaunt / bar the food is good staff very friendly located near airport would recommend to others

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank grumpybear70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeonardosStaff, Manager at Leonardo's Italian Grille, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that you were able to enjoy your visit with us and that you enjoyed both our food and our staff. We hope you will return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leonardo's Italian Grille also viewed

 

Been to Leonardo's Italian Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing