We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Martini Bar, Not my thing”
Review of Fuse Lounge & Bar - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fuse Lounge & Bar
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Rochester, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Martini Bar, Not my thing”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I enjoy this from time to time. Food is filling but overpriced. Service is Ok. Good for a quick meal.

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“incredibly good food”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

ok, this is really more of a bar than a restaurant, but we couldnt believe how good the food was. top of the line gourmet dining.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“BORING and expensive”
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We went on "lagniappe" - a major event in downtown Rochester when businesses traditionally give something 'a little extra." The staff was completely unaware of the special event where over 40,000 people jam downtown Rochester for the Christmas kick off of the "Big Bright Light Show" .... It was like - what rock are you living under? Too bad...so sad - you haven't figured it out. We won't return.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge Hotdogs!”
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Party of 6, ate here because it was the only restaurant in the hotel not booked up, but it was very good. 103 tvs! If you have ADD, you might have a problem here! lol

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 2boysmom64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Michigan
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this Place”
Reviewed November 9, 2010

Everything there is so nice, and I always receive great service....Martini's were $10 but they are so much bigger than the martinis I get at other bars.

The atmosphere is second to none, you have to be there to see and feel it. It definitely has the feel of a club in L.A. or New York

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank O1Truth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuse Lounge & Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing