We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Port Huron
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Port Huron)
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
27
57
102
79
136
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
57
102
79
136
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 401 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I have lived all over the world and stayed in a number of questionable places, but this is by far the worst. I knew Days Inn did not offer many amenities, but I thought it would at least be clean. It was not. I used my own sheets, slept in my clothes, put towels on the floor so I would not have to step on the filthy carpet, and couldn't wait to get out of there in the morning. Loud, strange people outside never seemed to quit. This is the stuff nightmares are made of. Whoever owns this "inn" ought to be ashamed. I cannot check even the lowest rating because this place doesn't deserve that.

Room Tip: I can't imagine there are any good rooms.
Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
Thank andie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The room was dirty and there was a dead bug the the picture right above the bed! Gross! There was cobwebs hanging from the ceiling,everything was dusty! The worst hotel I ever staded in! I wasted 14000 points on a double bed with 3 pillows that if you where to put together they would make one, my wife and I, wouldn't tell anyone to stay at the Days Inn in Port Hourn!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHARLES P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews