We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

Pompeii's Pizza and Italian Eatery
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 109 Restaurants in Port Huron
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $19
Description: Pompeii's is a Family Owned & Operated restaurant opened in 2002. We strive to serve the freshest and homemade as possible food in the Blue Water Area and beyond. Our Staff is here to make you fell at home and have a Great Dining Experience. No establishment is Perfect, at Pompeii's we put Consistency, Great Food & Great Service on the Top of our List Everyday !! See you Soon, Neil & Debbie.
Restaurant details
Description: Pompeii's is a Family Owned & Operated restaurant opened in 2002. We strive to serve the freshest and homemade as possible food in the Blue Water Area and beyond. Our Staff is here to make you fell at home and have a Great Dining Experience. No establishment is Perfect, at Pompeii's we put Consistency, Great Food & Great Service on the Top of our List Everyday !! See you Soon, Neil & Debbie.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

This is a hidden gem. The parking is awkward but the atmosphere is great! Took colleague to lunch to celebrate birthday. The menu was reasonably priced with wide variety pizza, calzones, salads, soup and wonderful sandwiches.

We both chose French onion soup. It was amazing (will be returning). I had Bbq chicken and she had chicken bruschetta sandwich! Hot fresh and seasoned on point.

Now our waitress was knowledgeable of the menu and attentive. The area we sat in had open lighting. Definitely family oriented.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 160traciej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 157 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Have seen this place numerous times passing by
Stopped in for the first time to try it
The baked lasagna was very good
Exactly how I like it
Salad was good as well as the bread with dipping oil
We will be back for more

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank BagsB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the service and food here. We started with salad and bread bites with dipping oil, as well as bruschetta. Our pizza was great. We ordered the Mediterranean pizza which is a veggie pizza without pizza sauce instead they use olive oil and a great selection of fresh veggies like tomatoes, spinach, garlic, onions and olives. Yum!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

A great place to stop for a good pizza and salad. The pizza is delicious and their salad bowl is filled with lots of goodies.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank BerryPatch4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

We eat here everytime we're in Port Huron. Pizza is always delicious. I had Eggplant Parm this time also, the eggplant was barely cooked. It was hard and tough. Our server was great but when I mentioned my meal she basically just listened. That meal was $15 and it was terrible. I think it should have at least been discounted. I couldn't even cut it because it was so tough. Not good.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank thecablegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pompeii's Pizza and Italian Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Pompeii's Pizza and Italian Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing