We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with daughter”
Review of Nick's 4 Roses

Nick's 4 Roses
Ranked #16 of 109 Restaurants in Port Huron
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Nick's 4 Rose's has very good food. Waitstaff is very attentive food is very good looking to eating there again soon

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mjshamaly68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

We thought this time a breakfast was our next meal. Looked good viewing what others were eating, but a 3 star is stretching it. Eggs were not as ordered, no taste to the potatoes, bacon was dripping of grease (...bottom burp for sure) and the toast came to us buttered. We asked...NO BUTTER. All we got was a sorry as she walked away. There was no taste, not the cheapest and horrible staff that could care less if one complained. Lunch has been a four star, with a couple issues, but overall good. Beware on the final bill before you pay. Twice the bill showed more than the price shown on the menu. Would we go back(?), yes but never for breakfast...period

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank peetynu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

We go to Nick’s for breakfast quite often. They have great breakfast choices and prices are quite reasonable. All the breakfasts I had have been excellent. They serve the real hash browns that I like. Service is great also.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank bigsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

If you like greasy food and a dirty restaurant then you are all set here. This place is terrible. This was a mistake we won't make again,

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Annie1182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

We go to Nick's Four Roses often, mostly for breakfast. The staff are very friendly and the family atmosphere makes it a good place for the grandkids.
Good food for a good price!!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WOWSisters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nick's 4 Roses also viewed

 

Been to Nick's 4 Roses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing