We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge
Nearby Hotels
$96
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Port Huron)
$71
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
$76
$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
324
241
61
22
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
241
61
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelpotatoesroom was cleanminute drivewafflescanadian borderoff the highwaygreat place to stayrecommend this hotelnice pooleasy accesshot itemsconvenient locationshopping tripriver viewbreakfast barfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
600 - 605 of 668 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Now that the roadwork is done it's a lot easier to find the exit! I like that this hotel is just a bit outside the border sprawl and is quiet. We had a view of the parking lot but didn't hear road noise at all.

Bed was good, I'd say more on the firm side. We didn't use the breakfast as we slept in and didn't see it. We also did not use the pool. It was all exactly what I expected from BW, no surprises.

Check in and check out we're very good, I have had difficulty using BW points with other locations but our clerk knew exactly what to do and was a pro!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank most_satisfying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Thank you for choosing Best Western Hospitality Inc for your lodging needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Best Western traveler
RepYoCity
811
Reviewed January 11, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

This hotel was amazing! We had a great time the staff was more than helpful. The room was very clean and close to shopping and extremly easy to locate. Will definatly return here soon! I recommend this to anyone. We stayed here for two nights and felt right at home. The beds were reallly comfy!! The only downside is the breakfeast was only till 9 through the week and the coffee was not seved all day! You definatly need to try this hotel. You will be impressed

Room Tip: They are all great!!!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for staying at Best Western Hospitality Inn. We look forward to accomodating you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M, General Manager at Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews