We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Odawa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Petoskey(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$169
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stafford's Perry Hotel(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$179
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
@ Michigan Inn & Lodge(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$89
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Apple Tree Inn(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$109
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Petoskey(Petoskey)(Great Value!)
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
52
90
49
28
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
90
49
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlefood creditshuttle service isroom was cleanenglish muffinsnearby casinoyogurtbusiness centerpool and hot tub areafree breakfasttwo double bedsview of the baybreakfast barhousekeeping stafflittle traverse baycoupononsite
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 234 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

If you have a casino players card you can get a better rate than most of the cut rate motels in the area. Free shuttle to the casino,and a great free breakfast bar. Rooms age fair sized
And very clean. Parking at night might be a problem after 9 pm. There's always room, but you will have to walk a bit to the entrance of the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in the Odawa Casino Hotel in October. We had the King sized suite and it was an very nice room with the exception that there was a thunking noise coming from the pipes all night. The room was 2 full rooms with a very large bathroom and a large living room area and a beautiful view. They gave us vouchers for food and gambling in the casino. It seemed exceptionally clean and the pool area was exceptional. They could use some more options in their free breakfast, like maybe some scrambled eggs, but it was still good. I would definately like to go back sometime. It was a nice place and the shuttle service to the casino was nice as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mightymel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

We had the nephews along so we weren't able to visit the casino. The hotel was quite nice, lovely view over the lake. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about but the staff was very nice and the welcome cookies were very good. Pool is good with a nice hot tub. Public areas are very well done.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We will be looking for every excuse to stay at this hotel when in the area again! The staff was very friendly, and our first floor room was clean and comfortable. I need lots of pillows to get a good night's sleep, and there were many on the king bed. It was a quiet when we stayed; loved that! The pool and spa were fun and relaxing. The breakfast there was good. We really felt that we got our money's worth, and above all I want to repeat I was appreciative of the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Perfectly nice hotel, but nothing special in terms of view since it's really in town. Clean room, efficient and helpful staff, and we enjoyed a nice patio.

The casino's high-end restaurant served outstanding food of near-gourmet quality, also promptly, albeit on a slow night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Will_and_Judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews