We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would return to this hotel is was very clean and the room...”
Review of Travelodge Paw Paw

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Paw Paw
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Paw Paw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Shelia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Satish P, Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (376)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

347 - 353 of 376 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Satish P, Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We have stayed here twice, now. Very clean and comfortable. Both were good. The only issue we had was that the shower head flow during our second stay. We will be staying here for business three more times this summer. Staff is very nice and friendly.

Room Tip: First stay was in room 213, second was in 206. Room 206 had a microwave and fridge; 213 did not.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Very good value for this type of property. Looks like it's been recently remodeled, and everything was very clean. Desk staff friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very clean! Super friendly staff. Great location. Pool was perfect, not too much chlorine. Nice continental breakfast. Able to walk to the wineries and most of the restaurants. Would love to see them put in a patio area to have coffee in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satish P, General Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of your stay here at the Travelodge of Paw Paw!
We look forward to your return, and as always, our staff will be available anytime to
make sure that your next stay will be wonderful as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Candy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Satish P, General Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paw Paw
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in Paw Paw
182 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Paw Paw
Econo Lodge Paw Paw
#3 of 3 in Paw Paw
51 reviews
11.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kalamazoo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Kalamazoo-West
Holiday Inn Kalamazoo-West
#13 of 31 in Kalamazoo
299 reviews
18.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Watervliet St. Joseph
12.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Kalamazoo Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Paw Paw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Paw Paw

Address: 111 Ampey Rd, Paw Paw, MI 49079-1816 (Formerly Stay At Paw Paw)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Van Buren County > Paw Paw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Paw Paw
Price Range: $59 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Paw Paw 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Paw Paw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Paw Paw
Super Eight Paw Paw
Paw Paw Super 8
Paw Paw Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing