We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Oscoda, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jessica p
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“DO NOT RENT!!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

The cabin was invested with a ton of carpenter ants. The beds were very disgusting. Sheets were wrinkled like they were never washed. They were covered in other people's hair. Pillowcases smelled like someone else's perfume. Ended up packing up the car and went back home on the day we arrived. Do not reccomend!! Highly disappointed and grossed out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2018
We take any responses seriously, good or bad and take the time to make sure that what is reported is something that needs to be addressed or corrected. We certainly would have preferred you contact us on the after hours number as it could have been handled to your satisfaction had we known of your concern, we would have had new linens on the bed for you. We went out to the property to check everything over including the linens they were all professionally cleaned a little wrinkled yes, but clean. As far as ants, we did find an ant, we will be sure to have the interior treated. Thank you for letting us know. Other than that we did not find that this was an accurate description of this property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing