We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay. Our entire team was pleased.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
toledo, OH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay. Our entire team was pleased.”
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We had several families from our lacrosse team stay at this location. Everything was great. The staff went above and beyond our expectations. The man working the desk at night was extremely helpful with several items. We would never think of staying at another hotel when in this area. See you next year

Room Tip: All of the rooms are very quiet. Even off the main entrance area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank andypOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    45
    14
    4
    5
See reviews for
94
39
19
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
609 reviews
182 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 309 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2011

I had a suite with combined living room / kitchenette and a separate bedroom. No question it is very well equipped and convenient in every respect. However, you have to like the old-fashioned design which reminds me of grandma.
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good and in the evenings they were offering cider and cookies. They have a reralively large indoor pool and also a quite well equipped gym.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This is an excellent place to stay long term and/or short term. I particularly like the free inhouse laundry room facility; The indoor swimming pool and Hot tub / whirlpool (very therapeutic); the complimentary breakfast and dinner daily, the free shuttle service that transports you to and from the 12 Oaks Mall; The free in room wi-fi access and the complimentary computer room w/ printer right off of the lobby.

Room Tip: First floor suites have corridor access to pool facilities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelAgent7174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2011

The staff here are all customer focused. I stay frequently and every one from the front desk staff, to maintenance to the morning breakfast team will do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcomed. The rooms are well appointed, modern and I have always found them to be spotless.

Room Tip: suites at the corners of the 2nd floor can be noisy due to foot traffic to the stairwells.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IMDTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alameda, CA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2011

I enjoy the Staybridge brand of the intercontinental chain. This one is particularly nice and almost brand new. Pool, spa, nice layout of the rooms. Very, very tastefully decorated. Good use of space and conveniences. Very clean, in the rooms and the grounds. And, the beds were comfy, which is huge in my book. The staff had a good sense of humor and very accommodating.

It's located in a rather unused office park. Consequently, there was a huge field nearby where my dogs could romp off leash which was probably not legal but was just what they wanted. Very close to a huge shopping mall and other shopping areas, just off the freeway and seemingly brand new. If I had reason to stay longer, I would have lingered.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TinaKayAlameda_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2011

I stayed for two nights recently. Very nicely appointed 1 bedroom suite with fridge, microwave, sink, stove, etc. Two televisions. Comfortable bed and clean linens. Quiet.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 341220BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCormick
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2011

I can't recommend this hotel enough. The suite was perfect--a great place to work and to relax. The common areas were also wonderful. Nice to have a pool and hot tub available and free laundry room. Most important to me was the wonderful hospitality of the staff. You really felt that you were a guest in their home. The hotel is also in a great location, close to freeways, restaurants and shopping. This was our second stay there and it has become our hotel of choice when we are in S.E. Michigan.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Novi hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi
2.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit - Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Detroit Novi
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit-Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites - Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites - Novi

Property: Staybridge Suites - Novi
Address: 27000 Providence Pkwy, Novi, MI 48374-1210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Novi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Novi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Novi
#5 Business Hotel in Novi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites - Novi 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton. Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42" flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a business center, fitness center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family. Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. From the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, IHG, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites - Novi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites - Novi Hotel Novi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing