We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
418
148
25
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
418
148
25
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center suburban collection free breakfast is trade show grand river sitting area great place to stay room was spacious morning breakfast hotel staff nice hotel business trip walk in shower checking in staff was very friendly and helpful the entire hotel up to date
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 614 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

I stayed here for a wedding that was onsite in their venue. Our room looked down on the ceremony site and it was so clean! It felt more like a suite than a normal room. Was very clean, bright, and modern.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Freedom39562912247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We attended a wedding at the Diamond Center and stayed at the Hyatt for the weekend. Having all festivities in one place was so nice and all of the employees were helpful and accommodations were perfect!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AMC1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

No food as advertised, do not expect much except a typical nice looking express motel. Nothing outstanding at all with this location. Rude management and no effort to make things good for their guests.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank liljeni29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

Rooms clean the only thing we had issues with was our toilet seat completely fell off randomly .... we had breakfast and the food was great! Alcohol was pricey but that can be expected in bigger cities I guess... we loved the hotel overall

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Sarahstickney7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

The title says it all. This hotel
Has the BEST service I’ve ever experienced! It was the end of a huge weekend for them and I was bringing my 9 month old to stay. It was her first hotel stay and I was nervous. They made everything about our stay easy! The staff knew who I was when I checked in and made me feel
at ease. They went out of their way in every aspect of their jobs and I wish I knew all their names so I could compliment them individually. I have already recommended them for my out of town family later in the year. Also, the hotel was immaculate, the bed comfortable and the room
spacious with a mini fridge. And the morning breakfast was delicious!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 658rebeccam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews