We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Clean Business Hotel - Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Good quality business hotel. Quality clean rooms option for rooms with microwave and fridge. Pool to small to mevercise in and hot tub a little cold for my taste. Limited locations to meet and discuss business in public areas. Used a corporate rate for stay, this is reflected in value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

352 - 358 of 515 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

This hotel is located just next to an outstanding mall and the hotel was very clean. We got the breakfast included and it was a great breakfast! The wait staff at the restaurant was extremely cheery in the morning and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Very nice hotel after stressful meetings. Food service and staff were excellent. Room was very clean. Guest service was extremely helpful. Awesome hotel. I would recommend to all business partners that travel to area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carmella W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

My flight was canceled and I needed to get an overnight stay. I've used this hotel several times on other business visits. I was able to get it booked late in the afternoon, get my workout in at the hotel and get some work done. They always have excellent service and it is close to good restaurants. I hit a local establishment with all the games on. I didn't miss my favorite team in action. Great success on a bad travel situation!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank W. E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

I stayed for four nights, including a weekend. Clean rooms, good breakfast and great customer service. Friendly staff. I will go back if I go that area again. I had a pleasant stay and do recommend it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohannad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as me and my Dad stayed here for the 2014 International Motorcycle Show. The room was great and we had a nice relaxing night. The next morning we had breakfast down in the lobby and it was delicious. The staff was friendly and willing to help with what they could. If I ever stay in Novi again I will be staying here.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank TCEric514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

No Complaints. The front desk and room cleaning staff are first rate. The restaurant has a very good breakfast and dinner. The drinks are a great value. The location is next to great shopping and restaurants and it has convenient access to the major highways in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Novi
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit - Novi
1.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Novi
4.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn - Detroit / Novi at 14 Mile Road
Hampton Inn - Detroit / Novi at ...
#1 of 2 in Commerce Township
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi

Address: 27355 Cabaret Dr, Novi, MI 48377-3324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Novi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Novi
#1 Business Hotel in Novi
#2 Green Hotel in Novi
#3 Family Hotel in Novi
Price Range: $91 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located mid-way between Detroit and Ann Arbor, the Hilton Garden Inn Novi Detroit hotel in Novi, Michigan is convenient to all major expressways and for visits to Rock Financial Showplace, Twelve Oaks Mall, and the Detroit Zoo. Guest rooms offer a mini-refrigerator, microwave, and complimentary high-speed Internet Access. The property also features on-site dining, and an indoor pool. Japanese breakfast, TV Japan, and Japanese Newspapers are also available at this hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi Hotel Novi
Hilton Garden Inn Novi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing