We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love, love, love it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #9 of 191 Restaurants in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love, love, love it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

The Bonefish Grill is one of our favorite places in Novi. The food is exceptional and the service has always been top notch. The imperial tilapia is lip smacking good as are the lobster tails that are cooked to perfection. The side dishes, especially the au gratin potatos and the fresh tomatos with feta and balsamic are to die for and are as wonderful as the main meal! This has been a wonderful place to go with our family and friends as well as just the two of us!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LLP57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    65
    44
    18
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

One of Novi's finest dinning experiences. Excellent food. Atmosphere is charming.
Each dish is prepared fresh and is mouth watering delicious. The chicken with goat cheese is to die for.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skfrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is our favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

The atsophmere is so pleasant and service always good...Food is excellent and all around a good value...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank carolyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girl's Night Out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

We recently had Girl's Night Out at Bonefish Grill in Novi, MI. We had eight attendees. We waited in the bar area until all arrived. We were promptly seated in the dining room and had two servers attending. The service was excellent and the food was outstanding. We loved your Happy Hour and all the specials. Thanks so much for a nice night out with friends.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoloresSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Fish and Outstanding Menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012 via mobile

We might eat there 2 or 3 times a year. It is often enough to remember the perfection achieved in the kitchen. It's why we have our celebration and milestone meals here. There really isn't anything on the menu less than exceptional. My only complaint is being seated in the bar booth adjacent to the kitchen entrance. It's not the same experience as in the dining area. And this is expensive, and worth it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WesleyCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing