We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fun place!

Great place to go with family. All sorts of fun things to do. Can even go here if it's a rainy... read more

Reviewed May 8, 2019
Pinch89
,
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Better than the rest in the area

This is one of the better all-in-one places in the area. I actually like the mini gold at a... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2016
Allen B
,
Muskegon, Michigan
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
8
7
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
7
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf bumper boats arcade games batting cages great place to have rainy day whole family craig's cruisers summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 19 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

Such a fun place to spend an afternoon! Arcade, go carts, mini golf and pitch machines. Pizza is fantastic at this location!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Gena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We went there for a date day and had a ton of fun! The mini golf course in a lot of fun, it could probably use a little more clean-up and renovating, but it was still really fun. We also did the batting cage and enjoyed it a lot. Then, of course, we had to go to the arcade. The games are, obviously kid-friendly, but we still had a lot of fun playing around in there. The staff was really nice and helpful when the ticket machine ate our tickets.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank ChristineEve26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015

Fun, clean place for video games, go karts, mini golf, feeding fish, snacks, etc. we loved loved loved the slick track go-karts, super fun! Snacks were reasonably inexpensive as well.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank dizzieshizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

This is great place for the summer on certain days they offer a wristband but they have a lot to do from video games, bumper boats, go carts, mini golf. Excellent for big families.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank amsidock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

So many activities for the kids and adults can join in for a few extra dollars. The wrist bands are a much better value than spending your money at a local carnival and everything is clean and well-maintained. Their pizza is a hidden gem.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Marty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews