We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN!”
Review of Kangaroo Palace

Kangaroo Palace
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Kangaroo palace is a locally owned and operated family entertainment and birthday party center. Our facility is filled with oversized inflatable obstacle course, slides, and bounce houses, as well as a treefort, teeter totter, arcade games and more! Parents are welcome to join in the fun, but a seating area and free wifi is provided for those just looking to observe. We have got something here for ALL ages! Socks are required for anyone looking to play OR observe. Don't forget your cameras or wireless devices!
Paradise, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FUN!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We were looking for something for our two and a half year old son, so glad we stopped here! The weather was a little cold and rainy for the beach so I found this place on TA. It was CLEAN, cheap, and the people were so nice! There was 3 big slides, 2 jump houses, one for little kids, and a tree house and toys.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank maggie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Birthday Ever!”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

My 8yo daughter chose KP for her Birthday party this year! She said it was the best birthday ever! Mom agrees! Parties can be stressful.... Not here though! Easy as pie! When we arrived, the owners took our stuff. Ie: cake, beverages, etc.... The kids played for 90 mins. Then into the party room. The party room is so nice, there's no need to decorate! Cafeteria style tables & enough for a large crowd! They had all of our stuff in the room when we came in! A table
is set up for gifts & 2 long tables for food!
The party was flawless, which made for 1 happy Mama! Great times had by all! Thank you KP for making my daughters birthday one to remember!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carriemitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Don't shush me”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The six year old twins loved this place! They could stay here for hours jumping and running and sliding. I brought a book, stayed out of their way and we all had a terrific couple of hours.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Lincstil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskegon, Michigan
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, safe, family fun environment to let kids cut loose!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Highly recommend Kangaroo Palace for a great place to play! Birthday party paradise for kids! Adults can slide too! The staff are super accommodating. The facility felt very clean & safe & a unique environment for kids to just cut loose! :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ctsmeow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous family fun”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

My kids love going to Kangaroo Palace! It's a clean atmosphere! The owners & staff are very friendly! They offer toddler time & birthday parties! Great to get out of the heat & burn off energy!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carriemitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kangaroo Palace also viewed

Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to Kangaroo Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing