We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fast Delivery Great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Cutter

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Cutter
Ranked #51 of 88 Restaurants in Northville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Farmington Hills, MI
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fast Delivery Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Every delivery I get from these guys the pizza is hot and that is saying something. They are fast and efficient. The pizza is not too saucy (because I am not a big sauce fan) they use ample toppings and the staff seems to care that you are the customer when you are calling. Crust is just right not the cardboard equivalent like some places that will remain nameless. No wonder this place lasts around Northville. Perfect place to support instead of the big chains.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chris51163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    2
    0
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Favorite Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

I used to live right down the road from this place when I was growing up, and we would eat pizza here at least once a week. I still live pretty close now and I get pizza from here whenever I can. The pizza is delicious and even the greek salad is great, I love the dressing. The building used to be an old gas station, and you can see your pizza being made if you get there early, which is also pretty cool.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ambinns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Classic Pizza Place at its Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

I have such fond childhood memories of standing at pizza cutter watching my pizza being made. The pizzas and subs were always delicious and the price is spot on.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
82 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012

Subs, pizza and salads are all top notch. Locally owned, owner is there all the time. Great food.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Michigan4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northville, Michigan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Tasty sauce and no skimping on pepperoni”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2010

This place ranks right up there at the top in my round pizza Hall of Fame.
The sauce is plentiful and tasty. When is the last time you had to say, "They
put too many pepperonis on my pizza?"
I actually had to take a few off last time I had their pizza.
The cheese amount was just right so you get a satisfying product for the price.
I highly recommend this pizza joint.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank paulmcall2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Cutter also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Cutter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing