We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ice Cream”
Review of Mooville

Mooville
Ranked #1 of 3 things to do in Nashville
Attraction details
Nashville, Michigan
2 reviews
“Ice Cream”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Their Ice Cream Is amazing, great prices. And the petting zoo is always a plus for those with kids. They have great soft serve and hand dipped ice cream.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Court_Loz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    9
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delton, Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ice cream and animals!”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We loved the ice cream flavors. They also had an indoor garage sale while we were there. We always like the petting zoo. Just all-around family fun!

Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love taking my daughter there”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I love taking my daughter there. We enjoy the small petting zoo. They give tours of the dairy farm. The inside dining is clean. Interesting variety of ice cream flavors. I enjoy being able to purchase the fresh vegetables there when in season. I'mable to support locally by buying our milk there as well.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermontville, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Greatest Ice Cream and Chocolate Milk Ever!”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

This place has the best ice cream I have ever had. They milk the cows, make the ice cream and serve the ice cream all at the same farm. It is a family place with family atmosphere. The children of the owners work onsite, making and scooping the ice cream. The chocolate milk is so creamy and delicious, it is out of this world. Imagine that you allowed your chocolate ice cream to melt then drank it. The milk is that thick, creamy and delicious. Warning, it is addictive. They have petting zoo with small animals for the kids. It is easy to take your children there and havea great time eating and playing for hours.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Wallace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“smooth ice cream”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

It was very busy the day we were there but we were taken care of quickly and the ice cream was very creamy and delicious

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank mattesoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mooville also viewed

Nashville, Barry County
Hickory Corners, Barry County
 
Hickory Corners, Barry County
 

Been to Mooville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing