We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome burgers, fun atmosphere”
Review of The Station Grill

The Station Grill
Ranked #3 of 214 Restaurants in Muskegon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
michigan
Level Contributor
58 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Awesome burgers, fun atmosphere”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The Station Grill offers something for everyone from vegetarian wraps to juicy burgers. The Station offers a casual relaxed atmosphere and offers amazing burgers and wings. A great stop in the Muskegon area!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dforberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    60
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskegon, Michigan
Level Contributor
214 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Locals Bar”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been randomly forced to eat here by associates of mine. Lunch, Dinner, Giftcards, Take out...Sliders are good. Burgers are good. Atmosphere is obnoxious and prices are steep for GFS. Unoriginal menu that has made me sick on more than one occasion. Experience Muskegon at it's true self. Thinking of buying a house in Roosevelt Park? Eeat here first, all your neighbors will be there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iwearblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
���8'Ou����&
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overrated”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The food and service were definitely sub-par. The burgers were only so-so, onion rings were soggy. The decor was fun but we were packed in so tight that we were overwhelmed by the closeness and couldn't enjoy it. I had been years ago and had a great experience. They have gone downhill since then.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarkJodiJensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Best burgers in Muskegon. The ambiance is incredible. Great cocktails. The menu has a lot of choices

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GmadianeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A cool place with great food and decor!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

I was pleased with the comfortable seating (webbed) and ease of reading their menu. The waitress was very friendly and swift to bring our drinks. It didn't take very long for her to bring our burgers which were finger licking good! The prices are decent and I will go back!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank piermar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Station Grill also viewed

 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to The Station Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing