We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place !!!”
Review of The Station Grill

The Station Grill
Ranked #3 of 216 Restaurants in Muskegon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
1 review
“Love this place !!!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

The corvette on the wall is an eye catcher. The food is great . Real men get the 3/4 pounder ..... burger an eat it all .

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    62
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Smyrna, Fl
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best burgers in Muskegon if not the whole state.”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Order your way or pick from a large selection of there suggested specials. Great service, cold beer and good drinks. Serving Muskegon since the early 1970's it is a must visit place in Muskegon. Yes they do have more than burgers, the burrito's and chicken wing are also my favorites.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank RichardJ536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskegon, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“fun place to gather”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I like the food that is available and the quanity that is offered is more than satisfying. Always busy so it is up to you if you are willing to wait.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank cathimichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskegon, MI
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

I know The Station is raved about a lot. I'm not quite sure why, yes the food is good, but the prices for what you get seem high to me. Especially for the fact you don't even get fries with the purchase of your burger! That's just my opinion though. I won't go out of my way to go to The Station though.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank radarluv80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludington, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good burger”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The burger and fries were good, there were a large variety of toppings to choose from, servers were pleasant and we got seated and served promptly. The atmosphere was okay although I'll admit we usually go for something slightly more upscale. We had no specific complaints, but at the same time I didn't think the food was better or worse than I have gotten at other places which is why I gave 4 stars. I would very much consider returning if I was in the area again and needed a burger :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anne615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Station Grill also viewed

 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to The Station Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing