We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bob Evans Restaurant, Muskegon, Mi.”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #161 of 214 Restaurants in Muskegon
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
94 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Bob Evans Restaurant, Muskegon, Mi.”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

It is now in the process of being remodeled; but the finished product will be very good indeed. The food is always very good, the prices are affordable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank RussellGY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    5
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Middleton Mi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The service is great--prices are good. Great Food. I had takeout and it was ready in a timely manner. I would recommend it highly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant, Michigan
Level Contributor
659 reviews
386 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 528 helpful votes
“Not as good as other BEs”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Have been to quite a few Bob Evans in MI and FL in the past few weeks. The service was good but the food was not as good at this location. Prices and qua ties were OK. Atmosphere was OK for a half full restaurant. I have eaten here for years and will return. Nice people work here.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Impala guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good food, terrible service!”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Great location. Great food! Terrible service! Overall would rate low. If the service was better this place would be top rated.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TonetteG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
83 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“It's Bob Evans”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Good food. Clean place. Nice location off US 31 right at the exit. We go here for breakfast quiet often. I would recommend it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CBVDive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing