We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lite lunch or more for dinner”
Review of Olive Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
Ranked #56 of 239 Restaurants in Muskegon
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I really enjoy their endless soup and salad offer. I too like many of their specials that are available when a meal of the Italian type is in order.

Date of visit: January 2013
1  Thank cathimichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 52 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2013

Not the best Italian fare in Muskegon, or any other cities which has an Olive Garden for that matter, but it is a good place to go with a significant other or a few friends for a good Italian dinner. Good food, good service, and not many bad things here.

Date of visit: September 2012
Thank chocopenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Nice place to have lunch or dinner. Typical Olive garden. Clean and fast. good service. Located right by the mall so it is in a great location

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank CBVDive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is one of the nicest Olive Garden's we've been too. Living up north we do not have a lot of nice out to eat places to pick from...keep hoping they will decide to put one up here! This location has always had great service and good food. When we are on one of our annual girl's weekend trips, we usually plan a dinner here for sure.

Date of visit: May 2012
Thank AuntKiKiZee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

A nice place to eat after a day of shopping at the Lakeshore Mall. It is like most of the other Olive Gardens, but I haven't met an Olive Garden that I did not like.

Date of visit: March 2012
Thank DebbY052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing