We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
Ranked #84 of 214 Restaurants in Muskegon
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Muskegon, Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good value for Italian”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Not the best Italian fare in Muskegon, or any other cities which has an Olive Garden for that matter, but it is a good place to go with a significant other or a few friends for a good Italian dinner. Good food, good service, and not many bad things here.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank chocopenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    12
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Level Contributor
83 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“It is Olive garden”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Nice place to have lunch or dinner. Typical Olive garden. Clean and fast. good service. Located right by the mall so it is in a great location

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CBVDive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludington, Michigan
Level Contributor
73 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A NICE SPOT AND GOOD SERVICE”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is one of the nicest Olive Garden's we've been too. Living up north we do not have a lot of nice out to eat places to pick from...keep hoping they will decide to put one up here! This location has always had great service and good food. When we are on one of our annual girl's weekend trips, we usually plan a dinner here for sure.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank K Z C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Olive Garden”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

A nice place to eat after a day of shopping at the Lakeshore Mall. It is like most of the other Olive Gardens, but I haven't met an Olive Garden that I did not like.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank DebbY052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weatherford, Texas
Level Contributor
645 reviews
540 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Bottomless soup, salad and breadsticks!!!”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

What a great deal. Appears to be healthy too. They keep my iced tea glass full along with the soup/salad bowl. I just don't think there is a better valued lunch at a casual dining restaurant in Muskegon. Bathrooms have ALWAYS clean when I visited.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank HDFLHPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Muskegon, Muskegon County
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing