We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad experience ”

Buffalo Wild Wings Muskegon Mi
Ranked #112 of 216 Restaurants in Muskegon
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Muskegon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bad experience ”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

We used to visit Buffalo Wild Wings often until our last visit a couple weeks ago. I went with my girlfriend and our 2 year old son and were promptly sat by the friendly hostess. Our waitress greeted us and we quickly ordered macaroni and cheese for me son who was very hungry.

About ten minutes later they dropped off his macaroni and it was boiling hot! The top of the macaroni didn't appear to be hot until he scooped some and the cheese was like lava. My son burnt the inside of mouth and was screaming. The waitress ignored us when she saw him crying from being burnt and when I finally got up and tracked her down she said she couldn't put his macaroni in the cooler to cool down. She brought us a cup of ice and said that's all she could do? Fifteen minutes later when we got our wings his macaroni finally cooled down. No manager stopped by and the staff just kept looking at us. What a bad experience.

Helpful?
Thank Familyman0919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    11
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“LOVE this place”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

I love 60 cent Boneless Wings on Thursdays... such an amazing value. Great service & location. I usually eat here at least once a month.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MI
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend!!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This establishment has EXCELLENT customer service!!! They were able to make room for a hockey team & parents - in a timely manner! And this was peak lunch hour. The wait staff worked as a team to make the customers happy. They were all very attentive & friendly!!! Thanks to all who made this a meal to remember! Highly recommend this restuarant!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kristi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
240 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Fairly good beer. Nachos are awful”
Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I go with the kids. They all love the wings and I usually get chicken sandwich. The choice of sauces makes it interesting. The many TVs make sure whatever game you can usually see what you want. Do not get nachos! Awful canned cheese sauce!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin7088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Ate dinner with a group and had great service and wonderful food. Service was very accommadating for our group and number of children.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings Muskegon Mi also viewed

Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 
Muskegon, Muskegon County
Muskegon, Muskegon County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings Muskegon Mi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing