We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Muskegon
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskegon Norton Shores(Muskegon)(Great Value!)
$114
$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belaire Motel(Muskegon)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaway Motel(Muskegon)
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
48
106
82
42
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
106
82
42
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk personenjoyed my staycontinental breakfastone night staymichigan adventurecomfortable staybusiness tripvery nice place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulthe air conditioningfridge and microwavesunilcereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
305 - 309 of 309 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Before seeing the room I was a bit affraid because of all the bad comments I read on that motel, but actually it is ok.
Pretty clean and friendly. For less than 60$ I think it is a good motel. If I had to come back I guess it wouldn't be a problem for me. Staff is friendly and willing to negociate.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank camouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil P, Manager at Travelodge Muskegon, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you for your time to complete our Guest Survey regarding your stay at Travelodge Muskegon.
your feedback is extremely valuable for us and we will utilize your response to make guest experience the best it can be. We will do our best to serve you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Blankets had cigarette burns on them, box springs had huge stains, peanuts on floor when we came into room. The walls are paper thin, thus when the neighbors get into a 4 an shouting match you will hear every word about their drug habits and cheating boyfriends. Large piece of metal sticking out from underneath now spring, which cut my daughters leg. I get that it is a budget hotel, but at $80 per night, it is NOT a deal.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eetay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Nice and clean rooms. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rates were reasonable. 10 min. from michigan adventure park. close to good beaches.There is other hotels by this hotels charge almost double price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank benn p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunil P, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Muskegon, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews