We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's what you would expect, good food/fair prices.”
Review of Pizza Hut - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Munising, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“It's what you would expect, good food/fair prices.”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This pizza Hut does a good job of providing their products. The service is very good. They are fast in preparation. It's a nice restaurant that provides consistently fair priced good food. My wife and I get take out from this restaurant about once a month and have not been disapointed.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    16
    6
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Midland, Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We ordered here after having a long day and wanting something to eat in our motel room. Our plan was to order a couple of the $10 big box deals however when we called to order they said they were out of the medium pizzas that go in the big box? How does this happen? After learning they don't participate in the online ordering/ deals we decided to just get a couple $10 pizzas. The girl on the phone seemed to be new as it took her a bit to take our order. Pizza was good, exactly what you would expect ordering from Pizza Hut.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sass2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Sad but true. Best restaurant in downtown Munising”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

After some terrible experiences in Munising we tried the old stand by. Attentive service, fast food. At least you know what to expect from a chain restaurant :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CuznoJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We wanted pizza to take back to our motel, we did not call in an order, we just went in, place our order, it was not very long and our pizza was done, also we have a great salad, we enjoyed especially the reasonable price!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Johns, Michigan
Level Contributor
158 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Our pizza and bread sticks were good. Just like you'd expect from Pizza Hut. No complaints. Our waitress was very nice and even turned up the volume on the TV so our kids could watch SpongeBob.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank alwaysreadyfortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Munising, Upper Peninsula
 
Munising, Upper Peninsula
Munising, Upper Peninsula
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing