We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Suwon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mare(Suwon)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JM Hotel(Suwon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
184
153
24
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
153
24
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew wingbusiness tripramada plazalive musicitalian restaurantbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelexcellent roomcup of coffeegreat businessairport busrooms are bignice staybeefenjoyed my staydonutsgym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 371 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bella830, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Suwon, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stayed in Ramada Plaza in Suwon for a business trip for samsung for 2 days.
Hotel stay was comfortable with good continental breakfast.
Nothing much as I am loaded with lots of work..and could'nt enjoy my stay at the hotel.
But Ramada is highly recommended for your business trips to suwon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ravi_lykzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella830, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Suwon, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Dear, ravi_lykzu:

I would like to thank you for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Suwon Hotel! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valuable guests.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Bella Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bella830, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Suwon, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

did not get to pool or spa. generally very clean and modern hotel rooms (nice bathroom!).
The staff especially on entrance to breakfast area could be a bit more relaxed - not verifing your voucher as a police man. Also the singer in the lounge area could try to catch some better voices.

Nevertheless - good spot to choose.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niksa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

There is a serious problem with the heating and cooling system that management refuses to address. I have stayed here multiple times and cannot cool my room below 27C. Every time I have called the front desk and they have been unable to help. It is a running joke between all of my coworkers and I. They too have called about it with no relief in sight. Every time the hotel pretends like they have never heard of this before even though I know multiple coworkers have complained. DO NOT believe the canned response that I'm sure is coming: I'm sorry about your recent problem ...

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Traveler4workandplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella830, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Suwon, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Dear Traveler4workandplay :

I would like to thank you for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Suwon Hotel!

Firstly, I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

We are very sorry for the heating and cooling system. We have the central temperature system. We always try to manage the temperature what every customer wants. We try to solve this problem and we will get find out soon. For the next your visit, you will have a room which have a good condition.

Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you.

Thanks

Warm Regards

Bella, Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews