We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
7
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews included breakfast hot water beds bathroom location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Short walk to the main sights. Staff very friendly and attentive. Buses to Kathmandu pick up just a one minute walk from hotel. Hot showers, decent beds. Clean. Can hang clothes to dry on the rooftop. Included breakfast was sometimes great, sometimes so-so, with not much waiting and served in a pleasant area, just next to the front desk. Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank voyageur889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We had an amazing time at Bhaktapur Inn. Our deluxe room with balcony was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and well spoken, welcoming us with a smile every time he saw us. The bathroom was clean, modern, and had hot water. The included breakfast was alright.
The location was also convenient as it is pretty close to Taumadhi Square and also just a two minutes walk to the Tourist Bus Park (Sano Byasi), catching bus to pokhara.
Overall we had a nice stay and would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rashidul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights. Clean rooms, good breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. It is near the centre and the tourist busstation. Everything is in walking distance. We highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 705sylviad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Perhaps 5 stars leave no room for improvements, but it truly was a rather pleasant experience. The staff was very attentive and friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious with an ensuite bathroom and (sic!) smelled like tropic fruit. Breakfast was nothing overly luxorious, but it was good. I think the only downside was that our room was literally next to the kitchen of a neighboring house and thus we were sort of a forced audience to the conversation that took place there till late. Other than that - a good bargain I should say.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pirukamees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, luxurious hotel great for the price. Large bedrooms with comfy beds & clean sheets, bathroom inside each room with a dumper shower head (so good). Includes breakfast, helpful staff with good English. 2min walk to Durbar square.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank GraceR_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews