We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great course”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bucks Run Golf Club
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great course”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

A really fun track that is challenging, but leave thinking that you will do better next. Great landscaping, great staff, great layout. I love playing here. Make sure you leave time to eat. The burgers are excellent, perhaps the best in town.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank JOE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    7
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
447 reviews
143 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great day”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We were able to get out a bit early as the rain caused some golfers to cancel. It didn't rain! We were asked to stay on the trail as the grounds were wet. We golfed 18 holes comfortably. We didn't feel rushed. We were challenged a bit on this course, but not overly so. A great course. We will return. Would have liked to purchase a shirt, but didn't like the color choices.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Davidamy617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Ontario
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Canadian Visitor”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Had an early tee time in the dew. Greens had just been cut and were smooth and fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was paired with two gentlemen from Saginaw Bay/Flint area. We had a GREAT time!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to Golf!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Golfed here right before the 4th of July weekend. The course seemed to be in great shape and the pace of play was wonderful! The staff was also friendly. I would recommend this course to others and would play here again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsSergioIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Drinks!”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Probably the best place to eat in Mt. Pleasant just a bit out of town on M-20. They have an awesome drink menu and friday buffets regularly.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lynchje2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bucks Run Golf Club also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
 
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
 

Been to Bucks Run Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing