We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Food!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tazeh Mediterranean Grill - CLOSED

Tazeh Mediterranean Grill
Price range: $20 - $40
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
1 review
“Wonderful Food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Went in to Tazeh today and had the Yacknet and although spicy it was wonderful! Service was great and it was a very relaxed environment. Best hummus anywhere!! I love being able to go in and eat great food for a good price!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Burger-rub :)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

We dined outside on a gorgeous early summer night. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun. The burgers were out of this world. By far the best burger I've ever had. The rub they use is so full of flavor.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank marblesgalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkley, Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dueling pianos=great, but don't plan on eating there!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

Food is lousy, however is a great place to drink and enjoy the dueling pianos.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank JB_RDtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
611 reviews
348 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Great Dueling Piano Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2011

I went there as part of a party bus so we didn't stay long but it was amazing! I've been to the one in Grand Rapids and it is dull in comparison! This is extremely large with great decorations. The drinks are expensive, like every-other bar, but it's probably THE best bar in Mt. Pleasant!

  • Visited March 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Layla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tazeh Mediterranean Grill also viewed

Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
 
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
Mount Pleasant, Isabella County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing