We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best shawarma”
Review of BLUE GRILL

BLUE GRILL
Ranked #2 of 49 Restaurants in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Where Authentic Mediterranean Food meets Modern Flavor!We're committed to providing customers with the best-quality healthy foods; made from the freshest, all-natural ingredients, coupled with friendly, helpful service. Prepared any way you like, served up in a clean comfortable environment.
NYC
2 reviews
“Best shawarma”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I had the best shawarma sandwich ever.
It's always consistent, fresh ingredients and reasonable prices.
The chicken sandwich is my second favorite sandwich with the unbelievable garlic paste.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marwan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    16
    8
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Lyon, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lunch with my lady”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

First time experience at the Blue Grill. Cafeteria style set up go through the line and pick out what you want we had fatoush salad, humas,pita chips and a carrot celery cucumber drink it was all very tasty. They have wide selection of vegetables to choose from for the salads . We didn't try any of the sandwiches but others seemed to be enjoying them.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We visit this place in a recent trip and we did love the food. I think that they have affordable and reasonable prices. Really good food and great service

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
66 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Better than fast food”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I've eaten here a couple of times and the food is better than fast food, but about twice the price. The owner seemed very pleasant. It did seem to me that the quality and cleanliness declined in subsequent trips.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitri m, Owner at BLUE GRILL, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Thank you for being a repeat customer, and we valuate and appreciate your opinion.I did read your review on TripAdvisor and I'm very interested to know more about you said
"It did seem to me that the quality and cleanliness declined in subsequent trips" .
If you can tell me more specifics, I can address the situation with my manager Steve and my other employees.
I work hard to maintain a higher standard, and your input will be extremely helpful.

Dimitri
email@thebluegrill.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Michigan
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Blue Grill is a great combination of convenience, awesome food, quality, and value. It is definitely my new favorite restaraunt, everyone has to give this place a try!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Salem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BLUE GRILL also viewed

 

Been to BLUE GRILL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing