We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Marquette(Marquette)(Great Value!)
$160
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Motor Inn(Marquette)(Great Value!)
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landmark Inn(Marquette)
$189
Landmark Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Motor Inn(Marquette)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Marquette(Marquette)(Great Value!)
$137
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
UP Motor Lodge(Marquette)(Great Value!)
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveler rating
256
289
197
79
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
289
197
79
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsco opdowntown areain townroom was cleanpleasant stayindoor poolfree breakfasthot tubgreat place to staywould stay againannexweddingloungeconferencewalkableconveniencecampus
Filter
Updating list...
590 - 595 of 865 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The only thing I didn;t like is that I got a room facing the pool. I would have
preferred a window facing outside. also the heating vents mostly blew out cold air.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lucy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director014, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Marquette, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Dear Lucy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. When you visit us next time please let the front desk know you would prefer not to have a poolside room and this will solve your cool air concern and give you a window with the view. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with the Ramada and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ed O'Brien

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Director014, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Marquette, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Director014, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Marquette, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Director014, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Marquette, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

The over all stay was good and the service other then in the lounge was good.
The waitress in the lounge had quick service when we came in but then never came back. Went to the bar to pay and the bartender walked away. Had to stand at end of bar and block the waitresses entrance to the bar to have her get the bill. I saw this happen at two other tables. Would not go to lounge again.
We were there for a wedding and the reception had great service and food, and hotel staff were also good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director014, Director of Sales at Ramada by Wyndham Marquette, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. I apologize for the service you recieved in our lounge. I have met with our Lounge Manager and can assure you this will not happen again. Please when you are back in Marquette give our lounge another try and I promise you will not be disappointed. We are glad you were able to enjoy the wedding and the food. Please come and visit us agian when you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Ed O'Brien

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews