We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Thai House Restaurant
Ranked #60 of 115 Restaurants in Marquette
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Marquette, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

My Sister and I stopped in for Dinner. Atmosphere was nice, service was good, food was excellent!!
Highly recommend the Drunken Noodles with Chicken!! Yummy!! Spicy!! Their Tea was delicious too!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank iselamroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    7
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
73 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We love Thai food and we come here often. I've tried so many different dishes and have liked them all. I especially like the drunken noodle and I love Thai iced tea (it's very sweet).

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daylily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana, USA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent !”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

A hidden GEM ! Be sure to eat there if ever you are in Marquette ! I highly recommend it. Excellent food, fantastic and friendly service. ! Everything on the menu is just delicious ! I wish they would be able to serve wine. We did find out that we can BYOB though !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dbhagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
425 reviews
304 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Good lunch”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I had a very nice mildly spicy curry squid for lunch. It has a huge menu ranging from very spicy to mild. Nice decor. Rather slow service. I'd like to try sometime for dinner expecting more waitstaff to take care of diners.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TLV007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
118 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Awesome Thai food!”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

I was visiting Thai House as an out-of-towner. I was in Marquette for business. I heard about Thai House and the food was DELISH!! I had the Thai noodles and the spice was just right for me. It was about 8 of us at the table and no one was disappointed. I would recommend this restaurant to others!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai House Restaurant also viewed

Marquette, Upper Peninsula
Marquette, Upper Peninsula
 
Marquette, Upper Peninsula
Marquette, Upper Peninsula
 

Been to Thai House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing