We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We always enjoy staying at the Manistee Super 8. The staff...”
Review of Super 8 Manistee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Manistee
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Manistee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Teri D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (593)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Manistee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

514 - 520 of 593 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Todd T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Erven F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The walls are paper thin. I could hear coughing from what sounded like many rooms down the hall. There is no elevator so be prepared to schlep your luggage up a long flight of stairs. There is a washing machine and dryer in the hall right outside of our room. Thank god no one needed to do any washing that night. The hotel website states a refridgerator and microwave but neither was in our room. The bathroom is extremely tiny. The sink is inside the room and is also very tiny counter space.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mikelovesdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manistee
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee
2.4 mi away
Days Inn Manistee
Days Inn Manistee
#4 of 10 in Manistee
601 reviews
21.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 17 in Ludington
439 reviews
22.4 mi away
Snyder's Shoreline Inn
Snyder's Shoreline Inn
#12 of 17 in Ludington
156 reviews
1.3 mi away
Riverside Motel & Marina
Riverside Motel & Marina
#9 of 10 in Manistee
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Manistee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Manistee

Address: 220 Arthur St, US 31 North, Manistee, MI 49660-1106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Manistee County > Manistee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Manistee
Price Range: $64 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Manistee 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AAA Rated Two Diamond,Newly renovated 67 room Super 8 located in beautiful Manistee Michigan, just minutes from the beaches, downtown, casino (with free shuttle), parks and hiking trails and lakes. Enjoy our new guestrooms with new carpet, paint, casegoods, bed sets and bedding, drapes, and stunning artwork of the Manistee area. All rooms have microwaves and refrigerators for your comfort, and hot tub rooms are also available. Business travelers enjoy ample workspace and ergonomic desk chairs. Free Wi-Fi and Super 8's SuperStart Breakfast including waffles, cold cereals, instant oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, toast, fresh fruit, signature cinnamon rolls, and coffee, tea and juice. Stay with us and quickly earn Wyndham Rewards Points! We look forward to serving you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Manistee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Manistee Hotel Manistee
Super Eight Manistee
Manistee Super Eight
Manistee Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing