We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
7
14
12
7
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
14
12
7
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2018

very clean nice sheets towels and all if you ask they have all you need first when you ck in ask for microwave and fridge the best price and very clean .i woulnt complain about any thing remember its a facility only nothing personal a short stay is ok any thing else at your own risk , believe me when i tell you this

Room tip: just ask ahead of time for microwave and
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Millard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Check in went well friendly front desk person asked about internet I liked that check in was at 1pm and check out was a 12 noon the next day...room was in a different building behind office fairly easy to get to.Like you can park right in front of your room.Room had your basic amenities not any extras which is fine .Bed was comfy shower worked well had asked for mini fridge but none was put in room.Channels on tv were fine not any HBO that I could tell.Overall a room for the night which is average for the price oh be careful front of door is a large step not handicapped friendly.

Room tip: Away from front street kind of noisy area at night.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jesus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Room was dirty, location was a mess outside. The bed had burn holes in it, also felt every spring stabbing my butt as I sat down to take my shoes off. Wallpaper was coming off, bathroom tiles could easily lift off the floor. Very noisy at night. Breakfast sign says " no carry-outs" above the 10 cent donuts. Carpet needs to be cleaned, my socks turned black on the bottom and I threw them away.

Room tip: If you have to stay then get the hot tub room. I wish I did.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Auzzie18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

This place was great for a roadtrip stop, quiet, lots of easy parking and good clean rooms. It's not a high end property but it's really great for the money. Good helpful staff who were friendly too. Basic breakfast too. It's in a good safe area so we were happy. Clean rooms so what more do you need!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaddogUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Worth the rate, clean and pleasant. Beds were comfortable, not the Marriott but worth a cheap trip. Near interstate access, restaurants, and shopping. Close to Royal Oak, and many attractions.
I would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank NashYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews