We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza - Great Price”

BC Pizza of Mackinaw City
Ranked #10 of 52 Restaurants in Mackinaw City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Takeout
Description: At BC Pizza of St. Ignace we pride ourselves on offering the best handmade gourmet pizza in town. Our everyday lunch buffet and our half off Tuesdays are our most popular offerings. We also feature: outdoor seating with a great view of Mackinac Island, gourmet pizzas, subs, salads, wings, pastas, Mexican items, and beer! We use the reviews to better train our crew and serve our customers. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call and ask for a manager. Thank you for eating at BC Pizza
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Good Pizza - Great Price”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

They have really good crust and a great salad bar and pizza by the slice on the salad bar. Good sauce, and good selection on the salad bar. We enjoyed it more than any of the other pizza places in town.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ednahershburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    82
    24
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza and salad buffet”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Pizza and salad buffet at BC Pizza was well stocked and full of variety. We absolutely loved this place. It's just a small local pizzeria, but the pizza was excellent and for only $18 for two it was a super-cheap, super-good option on the main land for supper after a day spent on the island.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MeLindaB38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Level Contributor
57 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Had our wedding reception here”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

My husband and I wanted a small and simple wedding reception and we wanted pizza, so BCs was our first choice. They were very accommodating to us and our 33 or so guests, helping us set up the tables and keeping the rest of the business open only to carry out orders. We loved it, the food was great, and our guests had a great time. We always eat here while in Mackinaw City (and the location in St. Ignace, too!) and appreciate their help with our wedding reception.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank southofnormal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

its good food for the price and if you want a topping ythats not on the buffet ask they will make it for you, with almost no quw]estions asked lol

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ROBERT M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pizza Take Out In Mackinaw City”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Did take out orders. Each time pizzas were ready at the promised time. Still hot by the end of my 8 minute trip back to lodging. We find the BC Pizza a good value in Mackinaw City, esp. on Thursday specials night.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glac_fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BC Pizza of Mackinaw City also viewed

Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
 
Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
 
Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
Mackinaw City, Cheboygan County
 

Been to BC Pizza of Mackinaw City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing